contact   site map  
 

CAP 2011
• Purpose and goals
• Important dates
• Programme
• Posters
• Registration form
• Fees
• Participants
• Support
• Conference Venue
• Practical information
• Accommodation
• History
• Social events
• Special Tours
• SOC
• LOC
• Second Announcement
• First Announcement
• Mailing list
• Links
• Contact

Registered Participants


CAP2011 attendees List
The list will be updating every friday.
Id First Name Last Name Country Email
1 Alessandra Zanazzi ITALY zanazzi@arcetri.astro.it
2 Amelia Ortiz-Gil Spain amelia.ortiz@uv.es
3 Antonio Perez Verde Spain aperezverde@cab.inta-csic.es
4 Avivah Yamani Indonesia avivahy@gmail.com
5 Bing Li China libing@bjp.org.cn
6 carine Briand Meudon, France carine.briand@obspm.fr
7 Cheung Sze-leung Hong Kong cheung.szeleung@hku.hk
8 Dennis Crabtree Canada Dennis.Crabtree@nrc.ca
9 Di Huang USA alex.dihuang@gmail.com
10 Douglas Pierce-Price Germany dpiercep@eso.org
11 Eric Chisholm Canada eric.chisholm@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
12 Eric Chisholm Canada eric.chisholm@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
13 Frederiek Westra van Holthe the Netherlands fwvh@k4communicatie.nl
14 Hideaki Fujiwara U.S.A hideaki@naoj.org
15 Hidehiko AGATA Japan h.agata@nao.ac.jp
16 Ian Robson UK ian.robson@stfc.ac.uk
17 Jacob Noel-Storr USA jake@cis.rit.edu
18 James Hesser Canada jim.hesser@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
19 James Lattis USA lattis@astro.wisc.edu
20 Jan Pomierny Poland j.pomierny@astronomia.pl
21 Jason Kalirai United States jkalirai@stsci.edu
22 Javier Mendez Spain jma@ing.iac.es
23 Juan Ángel Vaquerizo Gallego Spain jvaquerizog@cab.inta-csic.es
24 Kazuhiro Sekiguchi Japan kaz.sekiguchi@nao.ac.jp
25 Kentaro Yaji Japan yaji@rikkyo.ac.jp
26 Kevin Govender South Africa kg@astro4dev.org
27 Kimberly Arcand US kkowal@cfa.harvard.edu
28 lara albanese Italy albanese@arcetri.astro.it
29 Lars Lindberg Christensen Germany lars@eso.org
30 M.B.N. (Thijs) Kouwenhoven China kouwenhoven@pku.edu.cn
31 MARIA JESUS MOYA LUCAS VALENCIA azulmentalizado@yahoo.es
32 Marieke Baan Netherlands h.m.baan@uva.nl
33 Martin George Australia martingeorge3@hotmail.com
34 Megan Watzke USA mwatzke@cfa.harvard.edu
35 Michael West Chile mwest@eso.org
36 Mike Simmons USA mikes@astronomerswithoutborders.org
37 Oana Sandu Germany osandu@eso.org
38 Pamela Gay USA pamela@starstryder.com
39 Pedro Russo the Netherlands russo@strw.leidenuniv.nl
40 Peter Michaud USA pmichaud@gemini.edu
41 PROSPERY C. SIMPEMBA ZAMBIA pcs200800@gmail.com
42 Richard Hook Germany rhook@eso.org
43 Rodrigo Alvarez Belgium rodrigo.alvarez@oma.be
44 Rogel Mari Sese Philippines rmdsese@gmail.com
45 Roger Ferlet France ferlet@iap.fr
46 Sergio Cabezón Chile scabezon@nrao.cl
47 Stephanie Burchell USA tburchel@nrao.edu
48 Thierry Botti France thierry.botti@oamp.fr
49 Thilina Heenatigala Sri Lanka thilina@astronomerswithoutborders.org
50 Valeria Foncea Chile vfoncea@alma.cl
51 Zdenek Urban Slovakia urban@pp.sknet.sk
52 Ziping Zhang P.R.China zhangzp@bjp.org.cn
Mariana Espinosa Aldama México mespinosa@astro.unam.mx
Patrice Martin OKOUMA South Africa / Gabon patrice.okouma@uct.ac.za
Yirgalem Ali Ethiopia yirgalemali@yahoo.com
Tesfay Kehase Ethiopia tesfaykehase@gmail.com
Lebohang Kompi Lesotho einsteinsmindlesotho@yahoo.com
Bishal Babu Dumre Nepal bishalbabud130@gmail.com
Utsav Kandel Nepal itsmeutsav@gmail.com
Stefan Gillessen Germany ste@mpe.mpg.de
Prashina Budree South Africa budreep@ukzn.ac.za
Luis Cuesta Spain cuestacl@cab.inta-csic.es
Garik Israelian Spain gil@iac.es
Brooke Hsu United States Brooke.C.Hsu@nasa.gov
Masaaki Hiramatsu Japan hiramatsu.masaaki@nao.ac.jp
Pritisha Shrestha Nepal prishafun@gmail.com
Fikiswa Majola South Africa fikiswa.majola@gmail.com
Simachew Endale Ashebir Etiopia simachewendale@yahoo.com